finra

Operating / Holiday Schedule

FINRA operates Monday through Friday during regular business hours. FINRA is closed whenever the markets are closed. In addition, FINRA and financial markets may close early the day before a holiday.

 

During 2014, FINRA will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

 

2014 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

New Year’s Day

 

Monday, January 20, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 

Monday, February 17, 2014

Presidents’ Day

 

Friday, April 18, 2014

Good Friday

 

Monday, May 26, 2014

Memorial Day

 

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Day before Independence Day
(1 p.m. early close)

TRACE only

Friday, July 4, 2014

Independence Day

 

Monday, September 1, 2014

Labor Day

 

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving Day

 

Friday, November 28, 2014

Day after Thanksgiving
(1 p.m. early close)

TRACE only

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Day before Christmas
(1 p.m. early close)

TRACE only

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas Day

 


Please note: Prometric and Pearson VUE International Testing Centers follow their own holiday schedules.