TRACE Holiday Calendar

FINRA operates Monday through Friday during regular business hours. FINRA is closed whenever the markets are closed. In addition, FINRA and financial markets may close early the day before a holiday.

 

FINRA will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

 

2014 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 17, 2014

Presidents’ Day

Friday, April 18, 2014

Good Friday

Monday, May 26, 2014

Memorial Day

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Day before Independence Day
(1 p.m. early close)

Friday, July 4, 2014

Independence Day

Monday, September 1, 2014

Labor Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 28, 2014

Day after Thanksgiving
(1 p.m. early close)

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Day before Christmas
(1 p.m. early close)

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas Day