Web CRD Availability Schedule

Web CRD is currently available Monday through Friday from 5 a.m. to 11 p.m., Eastern Time (ET), unless otherwise noted. Please see the schedule below for availability on Saturdays and holidays. Web CRD is not available on Sundays.

Please note: This schedule may be subject to changes.

July 2016

Date Status Comment

Saturday, July 2*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Monday, July 4*

Available

Holiday – Independence Day

5 a.m. – 11 p.m., ET

Saturday, July 9*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, July 16*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, July 23*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, July 30*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

August 2016

Date Status Comment

Saturday, August 6*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, August 13*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, August 20*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, August 27*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

September 2016

Date Status Comment

Saturday, September 3*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Monday, September 5*

Available

Holiday – Labor Day

5 a.m. – 11 p.m., ET

Saturday, September 10*

Available

Available After Deployment of Release 2016.09

Saturday, September 17*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, September 24*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

* Web CRD will be available for system use; however, the Call Center is not available for support.