Web CRD Availability Schedule

Web CRD is currently available Monday through Friday from 5 a.m. to 11 p.m., Eastern Time (ET), unless otherwise noted. Please see the schedule below for availability on weekends and holidays.

Please note: This schedule may be subject to changes.

September 2016

Date Status Comment

Saturday, September 3*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Monday, September 5*

Available

Holiday – Labor Day

5 a.m. – 11 p.m., ET

Saturday, September 10*

Available

Available After Deployment of Release 2016.09

Sunday, September 11*

Available

10 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, September 17*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Sunday, September 18*

Available

10 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, September 24*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Sunday, September 25*

Available

10 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

October 2016

Date Status Comment

Saturday, October 1*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Sunday, October 2*

Available

10 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, October  8*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Sunday, October  9*

Available

10 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, October  15*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Sunday, October 16*

Available

10 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, October 22*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Sunday, October 23*

Available

10 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, October 29*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Sunday, October 30*

Available

10 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

November 2016

Date Status Comment

Saturday, November 5*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Sunday, November 6*

Available

10 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, November 12

Unavailable

Preliminary Renewal Statement Processing

Sunday, November 13*

Available

10 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, November 19*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Sunday, November 20*

Available

10 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Thursday, November 24*

Available

5 a.m. –  11 p.m., ET (Thanksgiving Day)

Saturday, November 26*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Sunday, November 27*

Available

10 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

December 2016

Date Status Comment

Saturday, December 3*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Sunday, December 4*

Available

10 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, December 10*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Sunday, December 11*

Available

10 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, December 17*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Sunday, December 18*

Available

10 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, December 24*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Sunday, December 25*

Available

10 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET (Christmas Day)

Monday, December 26*

Available

5 a.m. – 11 p.m., ET (Observed FINRA Holiday)

Tuesday, December 27*

Available on an abbreviated schedule

5 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Wednesday, December 28*

Unavailable

Final Renewal Statement Processing

Thursday, December 29*

Available

5 a.m. – 11 p.m., ET – Query Only Access

Friday, December 30*

Available

5 a.m. – 11 p.m., ET – Query Only Access

Saturday, December 31*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET – Query Only Access (New Year’s Eve)

* Web CRD will be available for system use; however, the Call Center is not available for support.