Operating & Holiday Schedule

FINRA operates Monday through Friday during regular business hours, except as indicated below.

Date Holiday

Monday, January 2, 2017 (observed)

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

Presidents’ Day

Friday, May 26, 2017

Friday before Memorial Day (3 p.m. early close)

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day

Monday, July 3, 2017

Day before Independence Day (1 p.m. early close)

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Independence Day

Friday, September 1, 2017

Friday before Labor Day (3 p.m. early close)

Monday, September 4, 2017

Labor Day

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Day before Thanksgiving Day (3 p.m. early close)

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24, 2017

Day after Thanksgiving (1 p.m. early close)

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day


Please note: Prometric and Pearson VUE International Testing Centers follow their own holiday schedules.