Web CRD Availability Schedule

Web CRD is currently available Monday through Friday from 7 a.m. to 11 p.m., Eastern Time (ET), unless otherwise noted. Effective September 8, 2014, Web CRD will be available Monday through Friday from 5 a.m. to 11 p.m., ET. Please see the schedule below for availability on Saturdays and holidays. Web CRD is not available on Sundays.

 

Please note: This schedule may be subject to changes. 

 

August 2014

Date

Status

Comment

Saturday, August 2*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, August 9*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, August 16*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, August 23*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, August 30*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

 

September 2014

Date

Status

Comment

Monday, September 1*

Available

Holiday – Labor Day, available 7 a.m. – 11 p.m., ET

Friday, September 5

Available on an abbreviated schedule

7 a.m. – 9 p.m., ET

Saturday, September 6*

Available

Available after deployment of Release 2014.3
Noon – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, September 13*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, September 20*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, September 27*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

 

October 2014

Date

Status

Comment

Saturday, October 4*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, October 11*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, October 18*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, October 25*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

 

November 2014

Date

Status

Comment

Saturday, November 1*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, November 8

Unavailable

Preliminary Renewal Statement Processing

Saturday, November 15*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, November 22*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Thursday, November 27*

Available

Holiday – Thanksgiving Day

5 a.m. – 11 p.m., ET

Saturday, November 29*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

 

December 2014

Date

Status

Comment

Saturday, December 6*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, December 13*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, December 20*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Thursday, December 25*

Available

Holiday – Christmas Day

5 a.m. – 11 p.m., ET

Saturday, December 27*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Monday, December 29

Unavailable

Final Renewal Statement Processing

Tuesday, December 30

Available

5 a.m. – 11 p.m., ET – Query Only Access

Wednesday, December 31

Available on an abbreviated schedule

Holiday – New Year’s Eve

5 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET – Query Only Access

 

* Web CRD will be available for system use, however, the Call Center is not available for support.

Last Updated: 9/4/2014