Web CRD Availability Schedule

Web CRD is available Monday through Friday from 5 a.m. to 11 p.m., Eastern Time (ET). Please see the schedule below for availability on Saturdays, holidays and exceptions. Web CRD is not available on Sundays.

 

Please note: This schedule may be subject to changes. 

 

March 2015

DateStatusComment

Saturday, March 7*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, March 14*

Available

Available after deployment of Release 2015.1

Saturday, March 21*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, March 28*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

 

April 2015

DateStatusComment

Friday, April 3*

Available

Holiday – Good Friday

5 a.m. – 11 p.m., ET

Saturday, April 4*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.,  ET

Saturday, April 11*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.,  ET

Saturday, April 18*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.,  ET

Saturday, April 25*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

 

May 2015

DateStatusComment

Saturday, May 2*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, May 9*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, May 16*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, May 23*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Monday, May 25*

Available

Holiday – Memorial Day

5 a.m. – 11 p.m., ET

Saturday, May 30*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

 

June 2015

DateStatusComment

Saturday, June 6*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, June 13*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, June 20*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

Saturday, June 27*

Available

8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

 

* Web CRD will be available for system use, however, the Call Center is not available for support.

Last Updated: 1/7/2015