TRACE Holiday Calendar

FINRA operates Monday through Friday during regular business hours. FINRA is closed whenever the markets are closed. In addition, FINRA and financial markets may close early the day before a holiday.

FINRA will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

2015 Holiday Schedule

Thursday, January 1, 2015

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 16, 2015

Presidents’ Day

Friday, April 3, 2015

Good Friday

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2015

Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2015

Labor Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2015

Day after Thanksgiving
(1 p.m. early close)

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Day before Christmas
(1 p.m. early close)

Friday, December 25, 2015

Christmas Day