TRACE Holiday Calendar

FINRA operates Monday through Friday during regular business hours. FINRA is closed whenever the markets are closed. In addition, FINRA and financial markets may close early the day before a holiday.

FINRA will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

2017 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 2, 2017

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

Presidents’ Day

Friday, April 14, 2017

Good Friday (system closed)

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day

Monday, July 3, 2017

Day before Independence Day
(1 p.m. early close)

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

Labor Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24, 2017

Day after Thanksgiving
(1 p.m. early close)

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day