TRACE Holiday Calendar

FINRA operates Monday through Friday during regular business hours. FINRA is closed whenever the markets are closed. In addition, FINRA and financial markets may close early the day before a holiday.

FINRA will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

2018 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 1, 2018

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

Presidents’ Day

Friday, March 30, 2018

Good Friday (system closed)

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Day before Independence Day
(1 p.m. early close)

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Labor Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23, 2018

Day after Thanksgiving
(1 p.m. early close)

Monday, December 24, 2018

Day before Christmas
(1 p.m. early close)

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day