Web CRD Availability Schedule

Web CRD is currently available Monday through Friday from 5 a.m. to 11 p.m., Eastern Time (ET), unless otherwise noted. Please see the schedule below for availability on Saturdays and holidays. Web CRD is not available on Sundays.

Please note: This schedule may be subject to changes.

August 2015

Date Status Comment
Saturday, August 1* Available 8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET
Saturday, August 8* Available 8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET
Saturday, August 15* Available 8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET
Saturday, August 22* Available 8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET
Saturday, August 29* Available 8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

September 2015

Date Status Comment
Saturday, September 5* Available 8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET
Monday, September 7* Available Holiday – Labor Day
5 a.m. – 11 p.m., ET
Saturday, September 12* Available Available after deployment of Release 2015.09
Saturday, September 19* Available 8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET
Saturday, September 26 * Available 8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

October 2015

Date Status Comment
Saturday, October 3* Available 8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET
Saturday, October 10* Available 8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET
Saturday, October 17* Available 8 a.m. - 6 p.m., ET
Saturday, October 24* Available 8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET
Saturday, October 31* Available 8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET

* Web CRD will be available for system use, however, the Call Center is not available for support.