Operating & Holiday Schedule

FINRA operates Monday through Friday during regular business hours, except as indicated below.

Date Holiday

Monday, January 1, 2018 

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

Presidents’ Day

Friday, May 25, 2018

Friday before Memorial Day (3 p.m. early close)

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Day before Independence Day (1 p.m. early close)

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Independence Day

Friday, August 31, 2018

Friday before Labor Day (3 p.m. early close)

Monday, September 3, 2018

Labor Day

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Day before Thanksgiving Day (3 p.m. early close)

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23, 2018

Day after Thanksgiving (1 p.m. early close)

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Eve (1 p.m. early close)

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day

Monday, December 31, 2018

New Year's Eve (3 p.m. early close)


Please note:

  • Prometric International Testing Centers follow their own holiday schedules.
  • Early closings are shown in local time.