Skip to main content

Operating & Holiday Schedule

FINRA operates Monday through Friday during regular business hours, except as indicated below.

2020

Date Holiday

​Wednesday, January 1, 2020

New Year’s Day

​Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

​Monday, February 17, 2020

Presidents’ Day

​Friday, May 22, 2020

Friday before Memorial Day (3 p.m. early close)

​Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Day before Independence Day (1 p.m. early close)

​Friday, July 3, 2020

Independence Day

​Friday, September 4, 2020

Friday before Labor Day (3 p.m. early close)

​​Monday, September 7, 2020

Labor Day

​Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Day before Thanksgiving Day (3 p.m. early close)

​Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Day

​Friday, November 27, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving (1 p.m. early close)

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Eve (1 p.m. early close)

​Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day

Thursday, ​December 31, 2020

New Year's Eve (3 p.m. early close)

Please note:

  • International Testing Centers follow their own holiday schedules.
  • Early closings are shown in local time.