Skip to main content
Welcome to the new Learn more about our updates.
Create your own user feedback survey

Wealth Management Specialist (WMS)

Designation Essentials
Status Currently offered and recognized by the issuing organization.
Issuing Organization Kaplan University
Qualification and Educational Requirements


Education Requirements


Examination Type

Course exams and final certification exam (online, timed, proctored)

Continuing Education Requirements

20 hours every 2 years

Verification, Complaints and Accreditation
Check Designation Status Online

Email [email protected] and request that the designation status of an individual be checked

Investor Complaint Process

Yes, by email to [email protected]

Published List of Disciplined Designees


Accredited By