Skip to main content

For updates and guidance related to COVID-19 / Coronavirus, click here.

NAC Committee Members

Belinda Anne Blaine
Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC

Kevin Connaughton
Bentley University

W. Dennis Ferguson
Capital Investment Group, Inc.

Jill E. Fisch
University of Pennsylvania Law School

Honorable Doris Ling-Cohan
NYC Unified Court System, Appellate Term, Supreme Court

Ilene Marquardt
Wells Fargo Legal Department

Sarah McCafferty

Stephanie Mumford
T. Rowe Price Investment Services, Inc.

John Parmigiani
Allied Millennial Partners, LLC

Lori A. Richards

Robert P. Scales

Heidi Stam

Michelle Denise Thomas
WBB Securities, LLC

Andrew F. Tuch
Washington University School of Law