Skip to main content

Holiday Calendar for Market Transparency Reporting Tools

2022 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 Presidents’ Day
Friday, April 15, 2022 Good Friday (system closed)
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth Observation
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 Day after Thanksgiving
(1 p.m. early close)
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day Observation

2023 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year’s Day Observation
Monday, January 16, 2023 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2023 Presidents' Day
Friday, April 7, 2023 Good Friday (system closed)
Monday, May 29, 2023 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19, 2023 Juneteenth
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2023 Labor Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2023 Day after Thanksgiving (1 p.m. early close)
Monday, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day