Skip to main content

TRACE Holiday Calendar

FINRA operates Monday through Friday during regular business hours. FINRA is closed whenever the markets are closed. In addition, FINRA and financial markets may close early the day before a holiday.

FINRA will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

2019 Holiday Schedule

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Presidents’ Day

Friday, April 19, 2019

Good Friday (system closed)

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Day before Independence Day
(1 p.m. early close)

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Labor Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29, 2019

Day after Thanksgiving
(1 p.m. early close)

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Day before Christmas
(1 p.m. early close)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas Day

2020 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 17, 2020

Presidents’ Day

Friday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday (system closed)

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2020

Independence Day Observation

Monday, September 7, 2020

Labor Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving
(1 p.m. early close)

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Day before Christmas
(1 p.m. early close)

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day