Skip to main content

For updates and guidance related to COVID-19 / Coronavirus, click here.

CRD Availability Schedule

 CRD is typically available:

  • Monday through Friday from 5 a.m. to 11 p.m. Eastern Time
  • Saturday from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. Eastern Time
  • Sunday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Eastern Time

Exceptions to the system availability are provided below. Please note: The dates and hours of availability are subject to change as necessary.


October 2020

Date Status Comment
Saturday, Oct. 31 Unavailable Scheduled Maintenance


November 2020

Date Status Comment
Sunday, Nov. 1 Unavailable Scheduled Maintenance
Saturday, Nov. 14 Unavailable Preliminary Statements are generating for the Annual Renewal Program.
Wednesday, Nov. 25 Available Please note that the FINRA Gateway Call Center will be available on an abbreviated schedule from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET.
Friday, Nov. 27 Available Please note that the FINRA Gateway Call Center will be available on an abbreviated schedule from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. ET.


December 2020

Date Status Comment
Thursday, Dec. 24 Available Please note that the FINRA Gateway Call Center will be available on an abbreviated schedule from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. ET.
Saturday, Dec. 26 Limited
(8 a.m. – 6 p.m., ET)
Last day to submit form filings prior to year-end. CRD, IARD, and PFRD are available from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. ET.
Sunday, Dec. 27 Unavailable CRD, IARD and PFRD are unavailable due to Final Statement and renewals processing.
Monday, Dec. 28 – Thursday, Dec. 31 Query-only CRD, IARD and PFRD are available for system query and the creation of pending filings. On Dec. 31, please note that the FINRA Gateway Call Center will be available on an abbreviated schedule from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET.


January 2021

Date Status Comment
Friday, Jan. 1 Unavailable Final Statements are generating for the Annual Renewal Program.

Need Assistance? Contact FINRA: (301) 590-6500. FINRA’s Gateway Call Center is available 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Eastern Time, Monday through Friday. Please review FINRA’s Operating & Holiday Schedule to confirm scheduled office closures.