Skip to main content

Share your feedback about our website. Take the survey.

National Arbitration and Mediation Committee (NAMC)

As of June 1, 2022


Nicole Iannarone
Drexel University
Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Philadelphia, PA


David R. Chase
Law Firm of David R. Chase, Esq.
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Elissa Germaine
Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University
White Plains, NY

Jeffrey B. Kaplan
Dimond Kaplan & Rothstein, P.A.
Miami, FL

Peter Mougey
Levin Papantonio Rafferty
Pensacola, FL

Darlene Pasieczny
Samuels Yoelin Kantor LLP
Portland, OR

Sean M. Sweeney
Halling & Cayo
Milwaukee, WI


Howard Klausmeier
Ameriprise Financial
Troy, MI

Barry Lax
Lax & Neville LLP
New York, NY

Lisa Roth*
Monahan & Roth, LLC
San Diego, CA

Tracey Salmon-Smith
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Florham Park, NJ

Beverly Jo Slaughter
Wells Fargo
St. Louis, MO

Sara Soto
Bressler, Amery & Ross, P.C.
Miami, FL

* These individuals are FINRA arbitrators.